Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Martin

Cathy Martin

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Martin
"We have been with State Farm for 20+ years. When our original agent retired, we were introduced to Jay and staff. We have only ever had good experiences with them. Super helpful when we reach out for changes to home, auto, life policies, etc."
Profile photo of Rudy Rodriquez

Rudy Rodriquez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Rodriquez
"Answered all my questions with professionalism and honesty. Thank you Mr Pompey!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Fiore

Alyssa Fiore

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Fiore
"Jay and Gabe are absolutely amazing! Friendly, professional, and supierior customer service. I received home and auto coverage quotes with in minutes and options that best fit our needs. Any questions I had were answered immediately..AND thanks to them I'm saving almost 2k a year with more coverage and a lower home owners insurance deductible! I whole heartedly recommend giving them a call to see what they can do for you!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Varin

Kyle Varin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Varin
"Gabriel Tellez did an outstanding job with providing me not only excellent service but an amazing deal. With his professionalism and charisma, he got me covered with better insurance plan at a much more convenient price than what I had before. If you’re looking for something better than what you have currently, Gabriel is the man to speak with. Let him help!"
Profile photo of Kaylin Heisler

Kaylin Heisler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Heisler
"So glad I switched I have better insurance and it’s cheaper! Not to mention I appreciate how easy he made the process of switching!"
Profile photo of Evelyn R

Evelyn R

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn R
"State Farm Agent Jay Pompey is not only professional, courteous and knowledgeable, Jay is an outstanding individual with integrity. Need help with Insurance, call Jay, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of GabrielleRodriq

GabrielleRodriq

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GabrielleRodriq
"Such an easy, fast experience overall! Jay helped me pick out the best coverage for both my home and car. I have been shopping around for a while and couldn’t find a good rate. But he came in and saved the day! Recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alex Rodriquez

Alex Rodriquez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rodriquez
"Jay is a genuine, down to earth person & will assist any way he can. He caters to your specific needs & is there every step of the way. Thankful beyond measure for him!"
Profile photo of Keirah Green

Keirah Green

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keirah Green
"Working with Jay was awesome! He is professional and knowledgeable and got me the best deal on my insurance. I highly recommend Jay!"
Profile photo of Toriana Martin

Toriana Martin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toriana Martin
"Jay has a fast response time with emails. And answers all questions I needed he helped me add a driver to my plan and car with no problems ❤️"
Profile photo of Sargon Benjamin

Sargon Benjamin

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sargon Benjamin
"Devon was incredibly knowledgeable, insightful, and perfectly transparent about all the options I wanted to look at. 10/10 I recommend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of JB TV

JB TV

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JB TV
"Devon was very informational and made the process quick and easy , great work from these guys"
Profile photo of Nancy Love

Nancy Love

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Love
"I had Geico for about 12 years and after seeing them increase their rates multiples times these last couple of years I got fed up and realized it was time to make the switch to a different insurance agency. I have many friends who also have State Farm so I’ve heard nothing but great things about them. When I spoke with Jay he made the whole process so smooth and seamless and was able to get me better coverage than what I had with Geico at a MUCH better rate. I wish i would have made the switch sooner. Thank you so much Jay Pompey for everything and I’m grateful that you’ve helped me and made it so effortless. I’ll be telling all my friends and family to make the switch as well to State Farm to save money."
Profile photo of Peaceful Diamond

Peaceful Diamond

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peaceful Diamond
"JAY HAS PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE 1 PLUS 1 EQUALS 2! NO BULL OR RUN AROUND. STRAIGHT TO THE POINT! 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of SHARRAN MANNS

SHARRAN MANNS

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHARRAN MANNS
"Great office, great customer service. (Devon) Kind, friendly, very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to family and friends."
Profile photo of Aleshia Phifer

Aleshia Phifer

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleshia Phifer
"This office is great. Customer service is excellent! (Devon) They go above and beyond!👍🏾"
Profile photo of kristy grant

kristy grant

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristy grant
"I wasn't sure where to go for my rental insurance on my apartment. Jay made it easy and simple to get my coverage. He is very thorough and helped me get the best coverage to fit my needs. Thank you so much for your professionalism and courtesy. Definitely sending people your way!"
Profile photo of cody Ferrell

cody Ferrell

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody Ferrell
"Head on over to the office and speak with Devon. He'll make sure all of your insurance needs are taken care of as he is very knowledgable about all of the different products. Fantastic rep!"
Profile photo of Cydnee

Cydnee

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cydnee
"I had the pleasure of working with Devon at this office and he was awesome. Great communication and strong work ethic!"
Profile photo of Joe DeNight

Joe DeNight

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe DeNight
"Devon was absolutely amazing! Extremely helpful with all of my questions and concerns and was very knowledgeable of his job. Would reccomend him to absolutely anyone I know."
Profile photo of Elliot Lee

Elliot Lee

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Lee
"Devon is really professional and attentive to details. Definitely recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Tyler TerBush (JuiceBox)

Tyler TerBush (JuiceBox)

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler TerBush (JuiceBox)
"Amazing experience with Devon! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Nic Abbate

Nic Abbate

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Abbate
"Devon made the process of switching to SF Auto insurance simple, easy and quick."
Profile photo of Natalie Castor

Natalie Castor

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Castor
"I spoke with Devon today, he was very informative and helped answer all my questions. Highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of America Walk

America Walk

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by America Walk
"Jay was able to help me save on my coverage & had great service! He made things quick and easy"